Published on February 23, 2011 by

Speech: Mr. Charles Mok (Chairman of Internet Society Hong Kong), Mr. Edmon Chung (CEO of DotAsia Organisation), Dr. Philip Smith (Chairman of APIA Board), Prof. Jianping Wu (Chairman of APAN), Mr. Paul Wilson (Director General of APNIC), Dr. Zhang Ya-Qin (Corporate Vice President of MicrosoftCorporation and Chairman of the Microsoft Asia-Pacific R&D Group)


Add your comment